© 2023 WGLT
NPR from Illinois State University
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Three Students Earn WGLT Scholarship

Catrina, Camberyn and Tiffani
Emily Bollinger
Catrina Petersen, Camberyn Kelley, and Tiffani Jackson are student reporters at WGLT.

Congratulations to this year's WGLT Scholarship winners! They are Camberyn Kelley, Tiffani Jackson, and Catrina Petersen.

Camberyn, Tiffani and Catrina are student reporters at WGLT and students in the School of Communication at Illinois State University.

This scholarship, now in its third year, is made possible by the Dr. Robert & Marilyn Sutherland Endowment and the WGLT Future Fund Endowment.

Learn more about the scholarship.

There's no subscription fee to listen or read our stories. Everyone can access this essential public service thanks to community support. Donate now, and help fund your public media.

Related Content