© 2023 WGLT
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Voter Guide 2018

I Voted stickers on a roll

GLT strives to help voters make informed decisions. We're teaming up with the League of Women Voters of McLean County to provide these candidate questionnaires for several local, state, and federal races.

Candidates in contested races were given three weeks to complete the questionnaires. Those who did not return our questionnaire are noted below.

Learn more about these candidates at GLT's upcoming candidate forums and debates.

13th Congressional District (map)

  • Rodney Davis, Republican
  • Betsy Dirksen Londrigan, Democrat - no response

18th Congressional District (map)

  • Darin LaHood, Republican - no response
  • Junius Rodriguez, Democrat - no response

Illinois 88th House District (map)

  • Jill Blair, Democrat
  • Keith Sommer, Republican - no response

Illinois 101st House District (map)

  • Dan Caulkins, Republican - no response
  • Jen McMillin, Democrat

Illinois 105th House District (map)

McLean County Clerk

McLean County Treasurer

McLean County Board, District 1

  • Gerald Thompson, Republican - no response
  • Michael Suess, Libertarian

McLean County Board, District 2

  • Jim Soeldner, Republican
  • David Siebert, Democrat - no response
  • Paul Michael Enerson, Libertarian - no response

McLean County Board, District 3

  • Randy Martin, Republican
  • Christopher Howick, Libertarian - no response

McLean County Board, District 4

  • Alexandra Engle, Libertarian - no response
  • Mark Johnson, Republican - no response
  • Logan Smith, Democrat - no response

McLean County Board, District 5

McLean County Board, District 7

  • Sharon Chung, Democrat
  • Ryan Scritchlow, Republican - no response

McLean County Board, District 8

McLean County Board, District 9

McLean County Board, District 10

Questions? Contact us at news@wglt.org.